Wednesday, 11 January 2012

Shortlist for Charles Taylor Prize For Literary Non-Fiction Announced

Noreen Taylor,  chair of the Charles Taylor Foundation announced on Tuesday the five finalists for this year's book prize. The shortlist announcement was made in the Toronto headquarters of the Royal Bank of Canada. Above Noreen Taylor and Vijay Parmar, RBC vice-president, hold the nominated books.

No comments: